THE TEAM

Benoit

Benoit Biancheri

Holder of a Master 2 in contract law and a doctorate in law, Benoit is one of the founders of the company "THE OFFICE".

Always looking for new projects and after several experiences abroad, he intends to bring all his dynamism and legal knowledge to the service of the members of "THE OFFICE".

Its network and its capacity to innovate will allow the establishment to acquire a solid foundation and to best support the members of "THE OFFICE".

Olivier Blanchy

Olivier Blanchy

Holder of a Master 1 in Economics and Management of Public and Private Organizations and graduate of the Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers - Institut de la Construction et de l'Habitation (real estate law), Olivier is one of the founders of the company "THE OFFICE".

As a former civil servant of the Prince's Government in the Business Creation Division, Olivier brings to THE OFFICE all his expertise and know-how, particularly in the field of company law.

His human qualities and his perfect knowledge of the Monegasque economic and administrative fabric will not fail to seduce an increasingly specialised and demanding clientele.

Arnaud Sbarrato

Arnaud Sbarrato

Holder of a University Diploma of Technology in Business and Administration Management, as well as a Master 2 in Macroeconomics with a specialization in International Finance, Arnaud is one of the founders of the company "THE OFFICE".

Having started his career in the Administration of the Princely Government of Monaco, as Principal Administrator in charge of Financing and Economic Development in the Department of Economic Expansion, his expertise in finance is a significant asset to the members of "THE OFFICE" community.

Very attentive to the company's problems and thanks to his perfect knowledge of the Monegasque economic and administrative fabric, Arnaud will be able to accompany you in the development of your activity.

CONTACT

L’ÉQUIPE

Benoit

Benoit Biancheri

Titulaire d’un Master 2 en droit des contrats et d’un doctorat de droit, Benoit est l’un des fondateurs de la société « THE OFFICE ».

Toujours à la recherche de nouveaux projets et après plusieurs expériences à l’étranger il entend apporter tout son dynamisme et ses connaissances juridiques au service des membres de la société « THE OFFICE ».

Son réseau et sa capacité à innover permettront à l’établissement d’acquérir des bases solides et d’accompagner au mieux les membres de « THE OFFICE ».

IMG_0847

Olivier Blanchy

Titulaire d’un Master 1 en Economie et Management des Organisations publiques et privées et diplômé du Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers – Institut de la Construction et de l’Habitation (droit immobilier), Olivier est l’un des fondateurs de la société « THE OFFICE ».

En tant qu’ancien fonctionnaire du Gouvernement Princier à la Division Création d’Entreprises, Olivier apporte à la société THE OFFICE toute son expertise et savoir-faire notamment en matière de droit des sociétés.

Ses qualités humaines et sa parfaite connaissance du tissu économique et administratif monégasque ne manqueront pas de séduire une clientèle toujours plus pointue et exigeante.

IMG_1136

Arnaud Sbarrato

Titulaire d’un Diplôme Universitaire de Technologie en Gestion des Entreprises et des Administrations, de même que d’un Master 2 en Macroéconomie avec une spécialisation en Finance Internationale, Arnaud est l’un des fondateurs de la société « THE OFFICE ».

Ayant démarré sa carrière dans l’Administration du Gouvernement Princier de Monaco, en tant qu‘Administrateur Principal chargé du Financement et du Développement de l’Économie à la Direction de l’Expansion Économique, son expertise dans la finance est un atout non négligeable pour les membres de la communauté « THE OFFICE ».

Très à l’écoute des problématiques de l’entreprise et du fait de sa parfaite connaissance du tissu économique et administratif monégasque, Arnaud pourra vous accompagner dans le développement de votre activité.

CONTACT